Musiklehrerinnen und Musiklehrer 

Nachname Vorname       Instrument       E-Mail
Albin Iso       Posaune       iso.albin@gmx.ch
Bircher Hanspeter       Blech       hanspeter.bircher@bluewin.ch
Brun Ursina       Querflöte       ursina.brun@bluewin.ch
Cadisch Peter       Saxophon, Klarinette       cadisch.peter@bluewin.ch
De Stefani Davide       Dirigent Aspiranten       destefani.davide@libero.it
Gysin Jürg       Dirigent Spiel       juerg.gysin@hispeed.ch
Juon Luzius       Oboe       luzi@juons.net
Patscheider Noel       Perkussion, Tambourenleiter       noel.patscheider@gmx.ch
Spitaler Manfred       Klarinette, Saxophon       mail@manfredspitaler.com
Tönz Christian       Leiter Schlagzeug und Perkussion       christian.toenz@gmx.ch
Trösch Dominique       Trompete       dominiquetroesch@fastmail.fm