Musiklehrerinnen und Musiklehrer 

Nachname Vorname       Instrument       E-Mail
Bircher Hanspeter       Blech       hanspeter.bircher@bluewin.ch
Brun Ursina       Querflöte       ursina.brun@bluewin.ch
Cadisch Peter       Saxophon, Klarinette       cadisch.peter@bluewin.ch
Germann Roman       Tambourenleiter       roman.germann@gmx.ch
Gysin Jürg       Dirigent Spiel       juerg.gysin@hispeed.ch
Patscheider Noel       Perkussion, Tambourenleiter       noel.patscheider@gmx.ch
Sievi Markus       Dirigent Aspiranten       markus.sievi@gmail.com
Spitaler Manfred       Klarinette, Saxophon       mail@manfredspitaler.com
Tönz Christian       Leiter Schlagzeug und Perkussion       christian.toenz@gmx.ch
Trösch Dominique       Trompete       dominiquetroesch@fastmail.fm