Vorstand und Leitung

Der Vorstand 

Präsident

Raimund Hächler
Signinastrasse 2
7000 Chur

081 284 04 55 (P)

raimund.haechler@jugendmusikchur.clubdesk.com

Musikanten / Vizepräsident

Sandro Lahl
Rheinstrasse 170
7000 Chur

081 250 23 86 (P)
076 343 98 09
sandro.lahl@jugendmusikchur.clubdesk.com

Aktuar

Norbert Danuser
Daleustrasse 16
7000 Chur

081 284 21 58 (P)
079 320 53 20
norbert.danuser@jugendmusikchur.clubdesk.com

Kassier

Andreas Jucker
Calandastrasse 56
7000 Chur

081 353 23 04 (P)
079 279 25 20

andreas.jucker@jugendmusikchur.clubdesk.com

Instrumente

Andreas Müller
Dammweg 42
7000 Chur

081 353 77 07 (P)
079 699 95 58
andreas.mueller@jugendmusikchur.clubdesk.com

Uniformen

Alexa Spescha
Calandastrasse 55
7000 Chur

081 284 65 43
079 725 92 56
alexa.spescha@jugendmusikchur.clubdesk.com
 

Beisitzerin Papiersammlung (bis Frühling 2019) Rita Lechmann
Roterturmstrasse 21
7000 Chur
 
081 285 12 41 (P)
079 795 95 31
rita.lechmann@jugendmusikchur.clubdesk.com
Beisitzerin Papiersammlung

Sivia Zähnler
Distelweg 3
7000 Chur

081 284 67 60 (P)
silvia.zaehnler@jugendmusikchur.clubdesk.com


Personalbetreuung

Riccarda Rüegg
Cadonaustrasse 123
7000 Chur

081 253 95 69 (P)
riccarda.ruegg@jugendmusikchur.clubdesk.com
 

 

Musikalische Leitung

Spiel Marc Held 079 613 14 41
marc.held@jugendmusikchur.clubdesk.com
Vizedirigentin Selina Lechmann  
Aspiranten Davide de Stefani 079 327 74 82
davide.destefani@jugendmusikchur.clubdesk.com

 

 

Rechnungsrevisoren

Besten Dank für eure zuverlässige Arbeit!

  • Peter Guhl
     
  • Jann Lampert
     
  • Thomas Thöny